Skip to Content
A Governing Committee of nine volunteers provides stewardship for The Columbus Foundation and its charitable activities.

These civic leaders, chosen for their knowledge of the community’s needs, were appointed to seven-year terms. Over the past seven decades, more than 55 community leaders have served as members of the Foundation’s Governing Committee.

Governing Committee
Clark Kellogg
Jeffrey W. Edwards
Vice Chairperson
Jane Grote Abell
George S. Barrett
B.J. Hicks, MD
Lisa Ingram
Katie Wolfe Lloyd
Marchelle E. Moore
Matthew A. Scantland